32 Woogaroo St, Goodna QLD 4300 07 3288 3916

WELCOME TO
CLUB PARKVIEW

Club Parkview is the western corridor’s newest number-one destination for events, entertainment, food offers, gaming lounge, cafe, quality drinks and a brand new 3-strory outdoor kids’ playground! Come and experience our open floor plan and click the Make A Booking button below, to secure yourself a table at Club Parkview.

SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER
welcome-img

Have you heard the news?

 

Club Parkview recently attended the Keno & Clubs Queensland Awards for Excellence night in March. At the event, we were over-joyed to be announced as the winner of not only 1, but 2 awards!

 

Club Parkview was named BEST LICENSED RSL AND/OR SERVICES CLUB in Queensland! We were also named BEST MEDIUM GAMING VENUE.
In addition to these amazing achievements, we also had the privilege of being Runner Up for MEDIUM CLUB OF THE YEAR.

 

This tremendous recognition would not be possible without the hard work and dedication of our staff, management and board of directors. But most importantly, it would not be possible without the support of our local community and our members.

media-img

EAT

Parkview Kitchen
Parkview Bistro

FIND OUT MORE

DRINK

Parkview
Tap House

FIND OUT MORE

EVENTS

Event
Enquiries

FIND OUT MORE

WHAT’S ON AT CLUB PARKVIEW

COLLECTING KOI

COLLECTING KOI

Saturday 15th June

URBAN FLOW DUO

URBAN FLOW DUO

Saturday 15th June

EOFY CASH BOOST

EOFY CASH BOOST

Sunday 16th June

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 17th June

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

Monday 17th June

JACARANDA BONUS

JACARANDA BONUS

Monday 17th June

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 17th June

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

Tuesday 18th June

POKER FACE

POKER FACE

Tuesday 18th June

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

Tuesday 18th June

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 18th June

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 19th June

THROWBACK THURSDAYS

THROWBACK THURSDAYS

Thursday 20th June

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 21st June

FOOTY FEVER

FOOTY FEVER

Friday 21st June

COLLECTING KOI

COLLECTING KOI

Saturday 22nd June

UNDER PRESHA DUO

UNDER PRESHA DUO

Saturday 22nd June

EOFY CASH BOOST

EOFY CASH BOOST

Sunday 23rd June

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Sunday 23rd June

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 24th June

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

Monday 24th June

JACARANDA BONUS

JACARANDA BONUS

Monday 24th June

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 24th June

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

Tuesday 25th June

POKER FACE

POKER FACE

Tuesday 25th June

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

Tuesday 25th June

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 25th June

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 26th June

THROWBACK THURSDAYS

THROWBACK THURSDAYS

Thursday 27th June

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 28th June

FOOTY FEVER

FOOTY FEVER

Friday 28th June

COLLECTING KOI

COLLECTING KOI

Saturday 29th June

MAJESTIC DUO

MAJESTIC DUO

Saturday 29th June

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Saturday 29th June

EOFY CASH BOOST

EOFY CASH BOOST

Sunday 30th June

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 1st July

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

Monday 1st July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 1st July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Monday 1st July

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

Tuesday 2nd July

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

Tuesday 2nd July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 2nd July

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 3rd July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Wednesday 3rd July

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 5th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Friday 5th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Sunday 7th July

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 8th July

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

Monday 8th July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 8th July

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

Tuesday 9th July

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

Tuesday 9th July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 9th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Tuesday 9th July

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 10th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Thursday 11th July

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 12th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Saturday 13th July

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 15th July

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

Monday 15th July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 15th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Monday 15th July

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

Tuesday 16th July

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

Tuesday 16th July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 16th July

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 17th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Wednesday 17th July

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 19th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Friday 19th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Sunday 21st July

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 22nd July

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

Monday 22nd July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 22nd July

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

Tuesday 23rd July

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

Tuesday 23rd July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 23rd July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Tuesday 23rd July

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 24th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Thursday 25th July

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 26th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Saturday 27th July

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 29th July

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

Monday 29th July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 29th July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Monday 29th July

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

Tuesday 30th July

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

Tuesday 30th July

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 30th July

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 31st July

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Wednesday 31st July

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 2nd August

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Friday 2nd August

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Sunday 4th August

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 5th August

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

$16.50 MONDAY STEAK DEAL

Monday 5th August

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 5th August

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

JUMBO SCHINITTIE DEAL

Tuesday 6th August

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

Tuesday 6th August

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 6th August

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Tuesday 6th August

swiper-prev
swiper-next

LIVE AND LOUD SPORTS

LIVE MUSIC

URBAN FLOW DUO

URBAN FLOW DUO

Saturday 15th June

UNDER PRESHA DUO

UNDER PRESHA DUO

Saturday 22nd June

MAJESTIC DUO

MAJESTIC DUO

Saturday 29th June

swiper-prev
swiper-next