32 Woogaroo St, Goodna QLD 4300 07 3288 3916

WELCOME TO
CLUB PARKVIEW

Club Parkview is the western corridor’s newest number-one destination for events, entertainment, multiple food offers, a gaming lounge, cafe, quality drinks and a brand new 3-strory outdoor kids playground! Come and experience our open floor plan and Click the Book Now Tab to secure yourself a table at Club Parkview

<!—

SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER

—>

welcome-img

EAT

Parkview Kitchen
Parkview Bistro

FIND OUT MORE

DRINK

Parkview
Tap House

FIND OUT MORE

EVENTS

Event
Enquiries

FIND OUT MORE

WHAT’S ON AT CLUB PARKVIEW

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Tuesday 5th March

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

Tuesday 5th March

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 5th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Tuesday 5th March

TRIPLE POINTS WEDNESDAYS

TRIPLE POINTS WEDNESDAYS

Wednesday 6th March

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 6th March

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

Thursday 7th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Thursday 7th March

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 8th March

International Womens Day “LADIES’ NIGHT”

International Womens Day “LADIES’ NIGHT”

Friday 8th March

Golden Riches

Golden Riches

Friday 8th March

Dragon’s Dream

Dragon’s Dream

Saturday 9th March

Lucky 888

Lucky 888

Saturday 9th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Saturday 9th March

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 11th March

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Monday 11th March

MONDAY MADNESS

MONDAY MADNESS

Monday 11th March

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 11th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Monday 11th March

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Tuesday 12th March

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

Tuesday 12th March

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 12th March

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 13th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Wednesday 13th March

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

Thursday 14th March

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 15th March

Golden Riches

Golden Riches

Friday 15th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Friday 15th March

St. Paddy’s Day

St. Paddy’s Day

Saturday 16th March

Dragon’s Dream

Dragon’s Dream

Saturday 16th March

Lucky 888

Lucky 888

Saturday 16th March

St. Paddy’s Day

St. Paddy’s Day

Sunday 17th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Sunday 17th March

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 18th March

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Monday 18th March

MONDAY MADNESS

MONDAY MADNESS

Monday 18th March

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 18th March

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Tuesday 19th March

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

Tuesday 19th March

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 19th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Tuesday 19th March

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 20th March

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

Thursday 21st March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Thursday 21st March

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 22nd March

Golden Riches

Golden Riches

Friday 22nd March

Dragon’s Dream

Dragon’s Dream

Saturday 23rd March

Lucky 888

Lucky 888

Saturday 23rd March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Saturday 23rd March

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 25th March

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Monday 25th March

MONDAY MADNESS

MONDAY MADNESS

Monday 25th March

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 25th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Monday 25th March

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Tuesday 26th March

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

Tuesday 26th March

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 26th March

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 27th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Wednesday 27th March

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

Thursday 28th March

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 29th March

Golden Riches

Golden Riches

Friday 29th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Friday 29th March

Dragon’s Dream

Dragon’s Dream

Saturday 30th March

Lucky 888

Lucky 888

Saturday 30th March

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Sunday 31st March

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 1st April

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Monday 1st April

MONDAY MADNESS

MONDAY MADNESS

Monday 1st April

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 1st April

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Tuesday 2nd April

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

Tuesday 2nd April

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 2nd April

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Tuesday 2nd April

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 3rd April

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

Thursday 4th April

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Thursday 4th April

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 5th April

Golden Riches

Golden Riches

Friday 5th April

Dragon’s Dream

Dragon’s Dream

Saturday 6th April

Lucky 888

Lucky 888

Saturday 6th April

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Saturday 6th April

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 8th April

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Monday 8th April

MONDAY MADNESS

MONDAY MADNESS

Monday 8th April

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Monday 8th April

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Monday 8th April

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

SUMMER’S SIZZLING SCHNITTIE SPECIALS

Tuesday 9th April

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

HUNGRY FOR HUNDREDS

Tuesday 9th April

BOOST THE MAJOR

BOOST THE MAJOR

Tuesday 9th April

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

$15,000 MEMBERS JACKPOT

Wednesday 10th April

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Wednesday 10th April

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

HARVESTING HUNDREDS

Thursday 11th April

JACKPOT CLUB

JACKPOT CLUB

Friday 12th April

Golden Riches

Golden Riches

Friday 12th April

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Friday 12th April

Dragon’s Dream

Dragon’s Dream

Saturday 13th April

Lucky 888

Lucky 888

Saturday 13th April

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

BOOST YOUR REWARDS

Sunday 14th April

Unlock More Benefits

Unlock More Benefits

Monday 15th April

swiper-prev
swiper-next

LIVE AND LOUD SPORTS

LIVE MUSIC

There are no upcoming events at this time.